You are here: AU PhD  Graduate Schools Aarhus BSS Programmes Political Science PhD project presentations

PhD project presentations

Twice during the course of the PhD degree programme, the PhD students must present their projects and research achievements to the other PhD students and interested academic staff at the Department of Political Science at so-called project presentation seminars. The presentation is based on a written draft, and we expect all PhD students to participate actively in the subsequent discussion.

PhD project presentations, January 2018 - July 2018

All presentations take place in the Department's staff lounge, bldg. 1330

Day

Date

Time

Presenter and PhD project

Wednesday January 10 13:00-13:55 Andreas Bengtson
Wednesday January 17 13:00-13:55 Nikolaj K. Andersen
Wednesday January 17 14:00-15:15 Dorte Henriksen
Wednesday January 24 13:00-13:55 Jonathan Doucette
Wednesday February 21 13:00-14:15 Anne Pintz
Wednesday February 28 13:00-14:15 Rachel Beach
Wednesday March 7 13:00-14:15 Alexander Bor
Wednesday March 21 13:00-14:15 Jasper Schwampe
Wednesday April 11 13:00-14:15 Miriam Lindner
Wednesday April 18 13.00-13:55 Jonathan Klüser
Wednesday April 18 14:00-15:15 Philipp Pechmann
Wednesday April 25 13:00-13:55 Lisa Hirsch
Wednesday May 2 13:00-14:15 Suthan Krishnarajan
Wednesday May 9 13:00-14:15 Hallbera West
Wednesday May 16 13:00-14:15 Louise Ladegaard Bro
Wednesday May 30 13:00-14:15 Julian Christensen
Wednesday June 20 13:00-14:15 Morten Pettersson

 

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME! If you would like a copy of the project description, please contact Birgit Kanstrup


Comments on content: 
Revised 27.02.2018