You are here: AU PhD  Graduate Schools Aarhus BSS Programmes Political Science PhD project presentations

PhD project presentations

Twice during the course of the PhD degree programme, the PhD students must present their projects and research achievements to the other PhD students and interested academic staff at the Department of Political Science at so-called project presentation seminars. The presentation is based on a written draft, and we expect all PhD students to participate actively in the subsequent discussion.

PhD project presentations, Autumn 2017

All presentations take place in the Department's staff lounge, bldg. 1330

Day

Date

Time

Presenter and PhD project

Wednesday August 16 14:00-15:15 Kristina Jessen Hansen

 

Wednesday August 23 14:00-14:55 Vilde Lunnan Djuve
Wednesday August 30 13:00-13:55 Ea Høg Utoft
Wednesday August 30 14:00-14:55

Didde Boisen Andersen

Wednesday September 13 14:00-14:55 Henrik Lauritsen
Wednesday September 20 14:00-14:55

Trine Høj Fjendbo

 

Wednesday October 11 14:00-14:55 Arzoo Rafiqi
Wednesday October 25 14:00-15:15 Jakob Majlund Holm
Wednesday November 1 14:00-15:15 Mads Thau
Wednesday November 8 14:00-15:15 Mathilde Cecchini
Wednesday November 15 14:00-14:55 Thomas Kristensen

 

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME! If you would like a copy of the project description, please contact Birgit Kanstrup


Comments on content: 
Revised 16.08.2017