Current PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abay, Abrha TeklayPhD Studentaba@envs.au.dk+45871586437420, K1.02
Abbas, NailaVisiting PhD studentnailagcuf@envs.au.dk7411, B2.21
Aly, AhmedPhD Studenta.aly@envs.au.dk+45871585987412, C2.49
Anwar, Muhammad ZohaibPhD Studentmzanwar@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Cai, YiPhD Studentcy@envs.au.dk
Carstens, Alexander BythPhD Studentaca@envs.au.dk
Chen, Tzu-Hsin KarenPhD Studentthc@envs.au.dk
Christensen, Lotte DalgaardPhD Studentldc@envs.au.dk
El-taliawy, HaithamPhD Studenthet@envs.au.dk
Filippelli, RaphaelPhD Studentraphael.filippelli@envs.au.dk
Gobbi, AlexPhD Studentalgo@envs.au.dk+45871585087411, B2.06
Hylling, OlePhD Studentohy@envs.au.dk+45871586167411
Jang, JaeyounPhD Studentjjang@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Khan, JibranPhD Studentjibran@envs.au.dk+45871590297412, C2.49
Koning, Jasper TheodorePhD Studentj.koning@envs.au.dk
Kyrkou, IfigeneiaPhD Studentifigeneia.kyrkou@envs.au.dk+45871585087411, B2.06
Lange, RobertPhD Studentrobert.lange@envs.au.dk+45871599767412, C2.16
Liang, ChuanzhouPhD Studentliangcz@envs.au.dk
Mengistu, Yehualashet BeletePhD Studentyeme@envs.au.dk
Nord, Nadia BrogårdPhD Studentnadiabnord@envs.au.dk
Olsen, Nikoline S.PhD Studentniso@envs.au.dk
Olsen, YuliaPhD Studentyo@envs.au.dk
Osei-Owusu, Albert KwamePhD Studentakoo@envs.au.dk
Romeo, DainaPhD Studentdaina.romeo@envs.au.dk+45871587247420, K1.24
Svendsen, Sif BurlinPhD Studentsibs@envs.au.dk+45871599767412
Urbanczyk, MichalPhD Studentmiu@envs.au.dk+45871584837412, C1.06
Vea, Eldbjørg BlikraPhD Studentebv@envs.au.dk
Zemo, Kahsay HailePhD Studentkhz@envs.au.dk+45871586347420, K1.02
Zhang, JinPhD Studentjiz@envs.au.dk+45871587297420, K1.02
Zhang, XueqianPhD Studentxqzh@envs.au.dk
Comments on content: 
Revised 16.05.2017