Current PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abay, Abrha TeklayPhD Studentaba@envs.au.dk+45871586437420, K1.02
Aggerbeck, Marie RønnePhD Studentmrag@envs.au.dk
Aly, AhmedPhD Studenta.aly@envs.au.dk+45871585987412, C2.49
Anwar, Muhammad ZohaibPhD Studentmzanwar@envs.au.dk
Cai, YiPhD Studentcy@envs.au.dk7412, C1.04
Carstens, Alexander BythPhD Studentaca@envs.au.dk
Chen, Tzu-Hsin KarenPhD Studentthc@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Christensen, Lotte DalgaardPhD Studentldc@envs.au.dk
El-taliawy, HaithamPhD Studenthet@envs.au.dk
Filippelli, RaphaelPhD Studentraphael.filippelli@envs.au.dk7420, K1.02
Gobbi, AlexPhD Studentalgo@envs.au.dk
Gravert, ThorstenPhD Studentthgr@envs.au.dk+45871530067412, C2.06
Hylling, OlePhD Studentohy@envs.au.dk+45871586167411
Jang, JaeyounPhD Studentjjang@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Khan, JibranPhD Studentjibran@envs.au.dk+45871586717413, D0.31
Kharel, SumanPhD Studentsukh@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Koning, Jasper TheodorePhD Studentj.koning@envs.au.dk7412, C1.04
Kyrkou, IfigeneiaPhD Studentifigeneia.kyrkou@envs.au.dk
Lange, RobertPhD Studentrobert.lange@envs.au.dk
Li, RuiPhD Studentau607515@envs.au.dk
Liang, ChuanzhouPhD Studentliangcz@envs.au.dk7412, C1.20
Martin, JosephPhD Studentau597941@envs.au.dk
Nord, Nadia BrogårdPhD Studentnadiabnord@envs.au.dk7412, C1.20
Olsen, Nikoline S.PhD Studentniso@envs.au.dk7411, B2.23
Olsen, YuliaPhD Studentyo@envs.au.dk
Osei-Owusu, Albert KwamePhD Studentakoo@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Romeo, DainaPhD Studentdaina.romeo@envs.au.dk+45871587247420, K1.48
Skov Alanin, KatrinePhD Studentksala@envs.au.dk7411, B2.23
Svendsen, Sif BurlinPhD Studentsibs@envs.au.dk+45871599767412, C2.10
Teigiserova, DominikaPhD Studentdat@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Valencia Alvear, Victor HugoPhD Studentvictor.valencia@envs.au.dk+45871587147420, K1.48
Vea, Eldbjørg BlikraPhD Studentebv@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Zemo, Kahsay HailePhD Studentkhz@envs.au.dk+45871586347420, K1.02
Zhang, JinPhD Studentjiz@envs.au.dk+45871587297420, K1.02
Zhang, XueqianPhD Studentxqzh@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Comments on content: 
Revised 16.05.2017