You are here: AU PhD  Graduate Schools

Graduate Schools

Graduate Schools at Aarhus University

Four new graduate schools was established at Aarhus University in 2011. The websites for the new graduate schools are under construction, and the new websites will be regularly implemented.

Until the new websites are ready to be launched, please refer to the former graduate school websites for information about the four graduate schools. 



Comments on content: 
Revised 19.05.2017