Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Board members

The board of AUPA 2019-20 are:    

René Bærentsen

PhD Student Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics - Structural Biology

Simon Enni

PhD Student Department of Computer Science

Tenna Foustad Harbo

PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies

Lisa Hirsch

PhD Student Department of Political Science

Viktorija Kulikovskaja

PhD Student Department of Management

Ana Isabel Leal Lobato

PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of German and Romance Languages

Nis Langer Primdahl

PhD Student Danish School of Education - Department of Educational Psychology

Mathilde Brøndum Reeh

Student Worker AU Research Support and External Relations - Talent Development

Anders Sjørslev Schmidt

PhD Student Department of Clinical Medicine - Center for Akutforskning